News

News -> Zoom Panel Discussion - Basketing

Zoom Panel Discussion - Basketing 2020-08-11

    Zoom Panel Discussion – Basketing – Wed 12 August 14:30 CAT (12:30 GMT)

    Moderator: Richard Hulley (VFWCPR)

    Panellists: Pieter Oberholster (UK), Gerard Koopman (Netherlands)

    We will be hosting the above Panel Discussion Live during our Basketing online from 14:30 CAT (12:30 GMT) – to tune into this discussion please follow the instructions below:

    Click the link to download Zoom – (the same link will take you to the discussion from 14:30 onwards on the day):https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85611375898

    Meeting Code: 856 1137 5898 (for those who already have Zoom)

    You can also view the discussion live on:

    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/victoriafallswcpr

    YouTube (Audio Overlay): https://www.youtube.com/c/Victoriafallswcprace/live

    PLEASE feel free to send in your questions for the panellists in the Q&A tab at the bottom of the Zoom Page once you have joined the discussion, or in the chat panel to the left of the screen. Our “Moderator” will select some questions to ask the panellists.

    Please note depending on the volume of questions we may not be able to ask/answer all questions.

     

    Zoom Panel Discussion – Main Race – Fri 14 August 11:00 CAT (09:00 GMT)

    LINKS TO FOLLOW THE MAIN RACE DISCUSSION WILL BE SENT OUT LATER

    Moderator: Richard Hulley (VFWCPR)

    Host: Geoff Armand (Race Director)

    Panellists:

    Session 1 - 11:00 – 11:30 CAT – Jurie Erwee (South Africa), Pieter Oberholster (UK), Thomas Gyselbrecht (Belgium),

    Session 2 - 11:30 – 12:00 CAT – Michel Wouters (Belgium), Keith Huckle (Australia), Thomas Gyselbrecht (Belgium), Hans-Paul Esser (Germany)

    Session 3 - 12:00 – 12:30 CAT – Frank McLaughlin (USA), Frank Nebig (Animals To Fly), Dr Rob Conradie (South Africa)

     

    Best Regards,

    The Victoria Falls Team